We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone:

303-440-7520
303-440-7521 Fax

Administrators’ e-mail:

Greg Bamford
Head of School
greg@watershedschool.org

Dave Elmore
Assistant Head of School
dave@watershedschool.org

Mishel Gantz
Director of Admissions 
mishel@watershedschool.org

Chris Carithers
Dean of Faculty
chris@watershedschool.org

Ryan Bass
Development, Registrar & Events Coordinator
ryan@watershedschool.org

Sarah Gutierrez
Business Manager
sarah@watershedschool.org

General inquiries
info@watershedschool.org

Address:

1661 Alpine Ave.
Boulder, Colorado 80304

Click here to receive additional printed information.